top

About Us

The Team

Paul Finglas

Head, Food Databanks National Capability

E: paul.finglas@quadram.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1603 255318

Mark Roe

Senior Research Scientist

Current Projects: Food Databanks National Capability; RICHFIELDS; REFRESH

E: mark.roe@quadram.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1603 255191

Jenny Plumb

Research Scientist

Current Projects: Food Databanks National Capability

E: jenny.plumb@quadram.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1603 255325

Hannah Pinchen

Research Assistant

Current Projects: REFRESH

E: hannah.pinchen@quadram.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1603 255047

Rachel Berry

Research Assistant

Current Projects: RICHFIELDS

E: rachel.berry@quadram.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1603 255394

Olivia Shaw

PA/Administrator

Current Projects: Food Databanks National Capability

E: olivia.shaw@quadram.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)1603 251431